Replay of LiveStream here each Sunday. See Digital Bulletin: couleerock.com/bulletin
           Live Sundays at 10am on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3hN-rpu3XlLfoBeAPKxlUA
Sunday, January 10
Sunday, January 3
Sunday, December 27
Sunday, December 20
Sunday, December 6
Sunday, November 22
Sunday, November 1
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, October 4
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, September 6
Sunday, August 23
Christmas Eve - December 24
Sunday, December 13
Sunday, November 29
Sunday, November 15
Sunday, October 25
Sunday, October 11
Sunday, September 27
Sunday, September 13
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, July 26
Sunday, July 5
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, June 7
Sunday, May 24
Sunday, May 10
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, April 12 - Easter Sunday
Sunday, March 29 - Celebration Sunday
Sunday, July 19
Sunday, June 28
Sunday, June 14
Sunday, May 31 
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, May 3
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 22
Sunday, January 17
  • Facebook App Icon

3059 Medco Court  |  La Crosse, WI 54601  |  (608) 291-6262